Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Les j3ux sont faits
Les j3ux sont faits
LJSF est un blogzine communautaire et une association sur le thème des cultures ludiques et de l'imaginaire.
Recevez des alertes par mail quand nous publions de nouveaux articles
Newsletter
22 août 2011

Write in C

Je viens de lire une chose fort sympathique à propos du langage C. Ayant aujourd'hui l'âme partageuse (c'est tous les jours mais ça fait plus cool si je dis que ce n'est qu'aujourd'hui que je suis comme cela), je vous la transmets.
A lire sur l'air de ''Let it be'' des Beatles.

 

When I find my code in tons of trouble,
Friends nd colleaues come to me,
Speacking words of wisdom :
''Write in C.''

As the deadline fast approaches,
and bugs are all that i can see,
Somewhere, someone whispers :
''Write in C.''

Write in C, Write in C,
Write in C, oh, Write in C
LOGO's dead and buried,
Write in C.

I use to write a lot of FORTRAN,
For science it worked flawlessly.
Try using it for graphics !
Write in C.

If you've just spent nearly 30 hours
Debugging some assembly,
soon you will be glad to
Write in C

Write in C, Write in C,
Write in C, yeah, Write in C.
Only wimps use BASIC.
Write in C.

Write in C, Write in C,
Write in C, oh, Write in C.
Pascal won't quite cu it.
Write in C.

Write in C, Write in C,
Write in C, yeah, Write in C.
Don't even mention COBOL.
Write in C.

And when the screen is fuzzy.
And the editor is bugging me.
I'm sick of ones and zeroes.
Write in C.

A thousand people swear that TP
seven is the one for me.
I hate the word procedure.
Write in C.

Write in C, Write in C,
Write in C, yeah, Write in C.
PL1 is 80's
Write in C.

Write in C, Write in C,
Write in C, yeah, Write in C.
The government loves ADA.
Write in C.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
G
j'aime pas java<br /> <br /> http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Oo-cIGVaOYE&feature=related pour le delire
Répondre
C
Luvz !<br /> <br /> Mais je préfère quand même lady Java :p :<br /> <br /> http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Mk3qkQROb_k
Répondre
G
comme promit a ma soeur<br /> <br /> http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1S1fISh-pag
Répondre
Publicité